Registration Information

Fall 2017 Registration Dates

Member and Summer Participant Registration begins Monday August 28th

Non-Member Registration begins Tuesday September 5th

Swim Lesson Registration Deadline: Sunday September 10th 


Fall 2017 Session Dates

Swim Lessons: Monday September 18 - Sunday November 19

 Holidays/No Classes: 10/9, 10/29, Evening classes on  10/31, and 11/10

Water Fitness: Monday September 11 - Saturday December 23

 Holidays/No Classes: 10/9, 10/29, 11/10, 11/23, 11/24, and 11/26

Coached Workout: Monday September 11 - Friday December 22

Holidays/No Classes: 10/9, 11/10, 11/23, and 11/24


Winter 2018 Registration Dates

Member and Fall Participant Registration begins Monday December 4th

Non-Member Registration begins Monday December 11

Swim Lesson Registration Deadline: Sunday December 17 


Winter 2018 Session Dates

Swim Lessons: Monday January 8 - Sunday March 18th (SWAP: 2/26 - 3/14)

 Holidays/No Classes: 1/15, 2/17 - 2/23

Water Fitness: Tuesday January 2 - Sunday March 25

 Holidays/No Classes: 1/15, 2/17 - 2/23

Coached Workout: Tuesday January 2 - Friday March 16

Holidays/No Classes: 1/15 and 2/19